The Rude Time Stopper

The Rude Time Stopper

Author:Sudar Zeremdulam A.K.A Kakemo

Year 2048, California, Los Angeles, a dense forest above which lies an enormous floating prison. There lives a boy with his little sister, imprisoned for an unknown reason. One day the boy escapes with his younger sister … but not as he planned : he got help through a strange ability he suddenly gained !

(Originally hosted on Kakemonoko)

( Moving done by yui )

Casts (Story Characters)
Magic System

Table of contents:

Chapter 1 Closer
Chapter 2 A Strange Escape
Chapter 3 Stop And Start
Chapter 4 Ignorance Is A Bliss
Chapter 5 Icy Cuffs And Fireballs
Chapter 6 Final Run !
Chapter 7 Things About Magic And Time Logic
Chapter 7.5 Two Parts Of A Story
Chapter 8 Misunderstanding
Chapter 9 Introduction
Chapter 10 Experiment
Chapter 10.5 The Clavicula
Chapter 11 Too Many Questions !
Chapter 12 One Step Closer Ten Steps Behind
Chapter 13 To The Home Run !
Chapter 14 The Green Eyed Shadow
Chapter 15 Broken Broom
Chapter 16 Rewind Broom
Chapter 17 A Life Decision For Someone Loved
Chapter 18 The Gate
Chapter 19 A Promise
Chapter 20 An Unpleasant Encounter
Chapter 21 Inhuman
Chapter 22 The Vampires
Chapter 23 Horns ?
Chapter 24 Sera The Dragoness
Chapter 25 The Mage
Chapter 26 Arrogance
Chapter 27 Stella’s Lesson
Chapter 27.5 Stella’s Determinationg
Chapter 28 Final Step
Chapter 29 The Agreement
Chapter 30 Mr.Headache
Chapter 31 The Requirements
Chapter 32 Hellhound
Chapter 33 Nervousness To The New Level
Chapter 34 Aphrodisiac
Chapter 35 Dawn Of The Pureblood
Chapter 36 Surprise Motherfuka
Chapter 37 Heat
Chapter 38 A Threat
Chapter 39 Day Over
Chapter 40 New Day
Chapter 41 A Duel For A Secret
Chapter 41.5 Through Darkness Into The Light Part 1
Chapter 42 The Not So Lonely Dragon
Chapter 43 The Dwarven Way To Hold A Secret
Chapter 44 Vengeful Dragoness
Chapter 45 Ready !
Chapter 46 Fight !
Chapter 47 Winner Or Loser ?
Chapter 47.5 Through Darkness Into The Light Part 2
Chapter 48 Chronos The God Of Time
Chapter 49 Gratitude From The Angel Of Death
Chapter 50 The Burning Bird
Chapter 51 Protect And Serve
Chapter 51.5 Through Darkness Into Light Part 3
Chapter 52 Sensing Demons
Chapter 53 A Clue
Chapter 54 Unstoppable
Chapter 55 The “Witch Doctor”
Chapter 56 The Central
Chapter 57 The Broken Brother Hood
Chapter 58 Painful Smile
Chapter 59 The Power Of The Badge                                                                              Chapter 60 I Will Make It Happen So Please
Chapter 61 Heart Fire Hestia                                                                                                 Chapter 62 Early Enough
Chapter 63 Its Harder To Understand Yourself Then Others
Chapter 64 Ice And Nova
Chapter 65 I Kill People I Guess
Chapter 66
Chapter 67
Chapter 68
Chapter 69
Chapter 70
Chapter 71
Chapter 72
Chapter 73
Chapter 74
Chapter 75
Chapter 76
Chapter 77
Chapter 78
Chapter 79
Chapter 80                                                                                                                                             Chapter 81


14 comments on “The Rude Time Stopper

  1. i really love this story and i wish i just keep reading it all day i hope it will keep on going for a loong time ^_^

  2. Finish reading from chapter 1 till the latest. The story is really good than I thought, it is to my liking. I wish there was more than 100 chapter on this. Keep up the good work. 🙂

  3. Pingback: The Rude Time Stopper | Endless Rain

  4. There’s quite a few chapters but the place it was hosted had worse grammer/spelling/punctuation than google translate… haven’t checked out this version yet but the author needs an editor really bad.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s